• DSC 00141
  • slider 31
  • 5
  • 21
  • 41
  • 43

Kontakt

DSC 0060DSC 0060
DSC 0060

Christer Steingruber 

VD

0226-81349, 070-6996543
Christer.steingruber@outokumpu.com
transtrans
trans
0226-81349 070-6996543
DSC 0062 copyDSC 0062 copy
DSC 0062 copy

Stefan Bäckström 

Personalchef/Arbetsledare

0226-82263, 070-0882263
Stefan.backstrom@outokumpu.com
DSC 0054DSC 0054
DSC 0054

Mattias Björk 

Personalansvarig/Arbetsledare

0226-82384, 070-0882384
Mattiastruck.bjork@outokumpu.com
DSC 0077DSC 0077
DSC 0077

Thomas Blom 

Verkstadschef

0226-81118, 070-0881118
Thomas.blom@outokumpu.com
DSC 0103DSC 0103
DSC 0103

Marie Åhlberg

Ekonomiansvarig

0226-81302, 070-0881302
Marie.ahlberg@outokumpu.com
DSC 0117DSC 0117
DSC 0117

Pernilla Tallgren Steingruber 

Ekonomi / inköp

0226-82490, 070-3436066
Pernilla.steingruber@outokumpu.com
DSC 0088 copyDSC 0088 copy
DSC 0088 copy

Camilla Steingruber 

Transportledare

0226-81440, 070-2264660
Camilla.steingruber@outokumpu.com
DSC 0066DSC 0066
DSC 0066

Mikael Karlsson 

Slaggansvarig

0226-81383, 070-0881383
Mikael.karlsson@outokumpu.com
DSC 0070DSC 0070
DSC 0070

Matz Olsson

Containerlastning

0226-82394, 070-0882394
Matz.olsson@outokumpu.com

Postadress:

Truckservice AB
Box 34
774 21 AVESTA

Besöksadress

Truckservice AB 
Bergsnäsgatan 11
774 41 AVESTA