Kontakta oss!

Telefon


0226-814 40

Kontaktuppgifter


Telefon

0226-814 40


Postadress

Truckservice AB 
Box 34
774 21 Avesta

Besöksadress

Truckservice AB 
Stålverksgatan 6
774 41 AVESTA

Mail 

Jobbansökningar:
info@truckserviceab.se

E-fakturor:
faktura@truckserviceab.se

Christer Steingruber

VD

0226-81349
070-6996543
christer@truckserviceab.se

Stefan Bäckström 

Personalchef / Arbetsledare

0226-82263
070-0882263
stefan@truckserviceab.se

Mattias Björk 

Personalansvarig / Arbetsledare

0226-82384
​​​​​​​070-0882384
mattias@truckserviceab.se

Thomas Blom 

Verkstadschef

0226-81118
070-0881118
thomas@truckserviceab.se

Marie Åhlberg

Ekonomiansvarig

0226-81302
070-0881302
marie@truckserviceab.se

Pernilla Tallgren Steingruber 

Ekonomi / inköp

0226-82490
​​​​​​​070-3436066
pernilla@truckserviceab.se

Camilla Steingruber 

Transportledare

0226-81440
​​​​​​​070-2264660
camilla@truckserviceab.se

Mikael Karlsson 

Slaggansvarig

0226-81383
​​​​​​​070-0881383
mikael@truckserviceab.se

Matz Olsson

Containerlastning

0226-82394
070-0882394
matz@truckserviceab.se